Upcoming Information Events

Are you ready to take the next step? Join us for casual refreshments and an informational session — an opportunity to learn more about the Master of Industrial Distribution program and the application process, as well as have all of your burning questions answered. Meet the faculty and former students and learn about program structure, content, and benefits.

 

Date Time Topic/Presentation Location City Register
January 23, 2019 6:30 p.m. “Changing Roles of the Sales Organization” with MID Program Overview & Former Student Panel Maggiano’s
17603 I-10
San Antonio, TX 78257
San Antonio, TX Register
January 24, 2019 6:30 p.m. “Changing Roles of the Sales Organization” with MID Program Overview & Former Student Panel Maggiano’s
10910 Domain Drive
Austin, TX 78758
Austin, TX Register
January 31, 2019 6:30 p.m. “Developing Salesforce Capability and Market Reach with Customer Stratification” with MID Program Overview & Former Student Panel Maggiano’s
602 Memorial City Mall
Houston, TX 77024
Houston, TX
Energy Corridor
Register
February 15, 2019 9 AM PST/11 AM CST/NOON EST Webinar
45 minutes- Program Overview & Admissions Chat
Virtual Register
February 20, 2019 6:30 p.m. “Developing Salesforce Capability and Market Reach with Customer Stratification” with MID Program Overview & Former Student Panel Winewood Grill
1265 South Main
Grapevine, TX 76051
Dallas/Grapevine/Farmers Branch Register
March 19, 2019 10 AM PST/NOON CST/1 PM EST Webinar
45 minutes- Program Overview & Admissions Chat
Virtual Register
March 28, 2019 6:30 p.m. MID Program Overview & Former Stent Panel Oceanaire
5061 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77056
Houston, TX Register
April 2, 2019 6:30 p.m. MID Program Overview & Former Student Panel Perry’s Steakhouse
700 Baybrook Mall Dr.
Friendswood, TX 77546
Baytown/Friendswood/League City, TX Register