2018 Industrial Distribution Advisory Board meeting held November 9th

On Friday, November 9th, the Industrial Distribution Advisory Board met at the Paul and Judy Andrews Industrial Distribution Conference Center on the 7th floor of Rudder Tower.
Thank you to our Advisory Board Members for their time and support of the ID Program:

Mr. Bob Dill, CEO, HISCO
Mr. Tom Ferguson, President & CEO, AZZ Incorporated
Mr. Kevin Kampe, President, Womack Machine Supply Co.
Mr. Ron Keating, CEO, Evoqua Water Technologies LLC
Mr. John Kennedy, CEO, Harken Finance
Mr. David Little, CEO, DXP Enterprises, Inc.
Mr. Jeff Metzler, President & CEO, LoneStar Electric Supply
Mr. Joe Nettemeyer, President & CEO, Valin Corporation
Mr. Steve Newland, President, Allied Electronics, Inc.
Mr. Mike Rowlett, CEO, Womack Machine Supply Co.
Mr. Dan Tinker, President & CEO, SRS Distribution
Mr. John Wisenbaker, CEO, Wisenbaker Builder Services
Mr. Robert Workman, CEO, DistributionNOW